LOCAL 244
Peer Support
Updated On: Jan 09, 2019

It is the mission of the Peer Support Team to provide support in a compassionate and confidential method to all IAFF Local 244 members through pre-incident education, family support, on-scene consultation and post-incident defusing. Peer Support Team members receive specialized training in individual crisis support and stress management and will work in harmony with licensed mental health providers and established behavioral health programs to assure that firefighters continue to provide effective emergency response throughout their career.

Please feel free to reach out to any of the Peer Support Team members listed below-regardless of department affiliation.

NAME EMAIL PHONE DEPT
Vincent, Cordova vcordova@cabq.gov (505)918-8089 AFD
Emily, Jaramillio evjaramillo@cabq.gov (505)261-2488 AFD
Emily, Kane ekane@cabq.gov (505)710-7101 AFD
Robert, LaPrise rlaprise@cabq.gov (505)401-1466 AFD
Kevin, O'Brien obrien.kevin@yahoo.com (505)328-0636 AFD
Phillip, Sanchez pasanchez@cabq.gov (505)362-0297 AFD
Matthew, Sarazin msarazin@cabq.gov (505)514-6908 AFD
Lauriana, Sargent lsargent@cabq.gov (505)238-3906 AFD
Jo, Solis joseph_818@msn.com (505)366-9577 AFD
Chris, Soltelo csotelo@cabq.gov (505)385-5876 AFD
Athena, Valerio-Hirschfeld avalerio-hirschfeld@cabq.gov (505)269-1285 AFD
Carla, Wiliams CWilliams@cabq.gov (505)620-7771 AFD
Tim, Woodard tewoodard@comcast.net (505)250-8909 AFD
Andrew Lewis aflewis@bernco.gov 505-249-7510 BCFD
Adriana Delgado adelgado@bernco.gov 505-550- 7717 BCFD
Bill Henson whenson@bernco.gov 505-263-7668 BCFD
Carlos Castro ccastro@bernco.gov 505-400-2572 BCFD
Charles Luera cluera@bernco.gov 505-453-4398 BCFD
Damian Gonzales dagonzales@bernco.gov 505-730-3366 BCFD
Daniel Chavez dvchavez@bernco.gov 505-550-7137 BCFD
David Thomason dthomason@bernco.gov 505-977-3965 BCFD
Julian Tovar jtovar@bernco.gov 505-385-9654 BCFD
Lori Gahr lgahr@bernco.gov 505-681-1818 BCFD
Malachi Silva masilva@bernco.gov 505-220-4019 BCFD
Marcelino Martinez mjmartinez@bernco.gov 505-321-9850 BCFD
Mark McConnell mmcconne11@ bernco.gov 505-450-3564 BCFD
Michael Alarcon malarcon@bernco.gov 505-452-6176 BCFD
Nicholas Brittenham nbrittenham@bernco.gov 505-730-8622 BCFD
Phil Selberg 12aselberg@bernco.gov 505-301-3400 BCFD
Ray Aragon raragon@bernco.gov 505-225-5064 BCFD
Steve Vaughan sva ugha n@bernco.gov 505-463-3016 BCFD
Vincent Gnodle vgnodle@bernco.gov 505-304-9540 BCFD
Woody Drumm wdrumm@bernco.gov 505-9679607 BCFD
Jorge Rivera idrivera@bernco.gov 505-220-2437 BCFD

Member Login
Username:

Password:

Forgot Your Login?
<< September 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
Contact Elected Officials!
Enter your Facebook and/or Twitter page links in the admin site settings area.
-
Contact Info
Albuquerque Area Fire Fighters
4100 Edith Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
 

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.